Austin
 

Blog

 
May
16

The Robert J Fischer Team


The Robert J Fischer Team | Keller Williams Realty heather@rjfteam.com (512 ) 531-2888 ABOUT the ROBERT J FISCHER TEAM.  We believe in the motivating power of a big “Why” in all aspects of life, both Read More »


May
10

Allison Olson


Allison Olson | Realty Austin allison@realtyaustin.com (512) 694-2251 estate with expert negotiating skills, look no further than Broker Associate, Allison Olson. Allison uses her vast experience and knowledge from selling residential real estate full-time over the Read More »


May
7
Platnimun Top 50 Realtors Blog

Elizabeth Riley


Elizabeth Riley| eXp Realty – Luxe Property Group elizabeth@luxepg.com (512) 658-0045 Elizabeth Riley is a graduate of Texas A&M University, and holds a degree in Marketing with a Russian emphasis. Prior to real estate, Elizabeth worked Read More »


May
1

Carol Dochen


Carol Dochen | Carol Dochen, Realtors Carol@CarolDochenRealtors.com (512) 422-4787 Carol Dochen brings decades of experience to help clients with their real estate needs. Over the years, Carol has served as a director of the Austin Read More »


Apr
23

Kinan Beck


Kinan Beck  | eXp Realty – One Source Team kinan@kinanbeck.com (512) 694-4777 With over 21 years of real estate experience in Central Texas, Kinan Beck is one of the most trusted and established Realtors working in Read More »


Apr
19

Arlene Maze


Arlene Maze | Carol Dochen, Realtors Arlene@CarolDochen.com (512) 789-1892 It’s real life real estate acumen that sets Arlene Maze apart. In addition to her success as a real estate investor, Arlene brings the unique knowledge Read More »


Apr
16

Gilbert Gonzalez


Gilbert Gonzalez | Home Connect 512 gilbert@homeconnect512.com (512) 496-4785 Since diving into Real Estate in 2009 after many successful years of being an onsite agent in new home sales for a national builder, Gilbert Gonzalez has Read More »


Apr
9

David Brodsky Properties


David Brodsky | David Brodsky Properties david@dbrodskyproperties.com (512) 657-6694 After helping companies succeed for over 20 years, David Brodsky left the tech industry, and created David Brodsky Properties to help individuals achieve financial success through Read More »