Austin
 

Blog

 
Feb
15

Joe & Cara Keenan


Joe & Cara Keenan | Realty Austin joekeenan@realtyaustin.com (512) 415-7653 Joe Keenan’s goal as an Austin real estate agent, is to provide superior services that reflect the needs and expectations of customers and clients. He Read More »


Feb
12

Wes & Prima Womack


Wes and Prima Womack | Womack Real Estate wes@womackrealestate.com (512) 626-0621   In a time when customer service seems to have taken a vacation it’s great to know someone that still believes in giving the best Read More »


Feb
8

Tammy Young


 Tammy Young | SEED Property Group tammy@seedpropertygroup.com (512) 695-6940     After having lived in far away cities and traveled to far away places for most of her young adulthood, Tammy Young relocated with her husband Read More »


Feb
6

Jacquelyn Foreman


Jacquelyn Foreman | Coldwell Banker United, Realtors jforeman@cbunited.com (512) 554-8298 Jacquelyn Foreman of Coldwell Banker United, Realtors strives to deliver exceptional results with her own personal approach to residential real estate. A native Texan, Jacquelyn specializes Read More »


Jan
30

Luisa Mauro


Luisa Mauro | Marathon Real Estate luisa@marathonatx.com (512) 633-8220 Luisa Mauro’s Italian family instilled in her the belief that owning property is the ultimate investment. Memories of her Sicilian grandparents growing produce on their own Read More »


Jan
29

Leisa Ormsbee


Leisa Ormsbee | Realty Texas Leisa@realtytexas.com (512) 590-1833 Leisa Ormsbee is a REALTOR®/Owner and has been licensed in Texas since November 2007. She has sold over 497 homes, and helps buyers, sellers, and investors with Read More »


Jan
25

Ashley Brinkman


Ashley Brinkman | Realty Austin ashleybrinkman@realtyaustin.com (512) 665-8787 Like most Austinites, Ashley fell in love with Austin in college – and though she left her home state, (TX gal, born and raised!) for a short time Read More »


Jan
23

Jeannette Spinelli


Jeannette Spinelli | Austin Portfolio Real Estate jeannette@jeannettespinelli.com (512) 784-8022 Jeannette Spinelli raises the bar in the Austin real estate market. Much of her business stems from long lasting relationships, resulting in multiple transactions with both Read More »


Jan
19

Paul Reddam, Homesville Real Estate


Paul Reddam | Homesville Real Estate preddam@homesville.com (512) 789-0869 With 23+ years of Austin real estate expertise, Paul Reddam applies his market knowledge and negotiating skills to help people increase their wealth through real estate. Read More »


Jan
15

Jayna Love


Jayna Love | Jayna Love Homes jayna@jaynalovehomes.com (512) 217-1875 Jayna Love was born and raised in beautiful Austin, Texas, before moving to Hays County in 2005. After obtaining her bachelor’s degree in Mass Communication from Read More »