Austin
 

Blog

 
Mar
8

Chrissy Caputo


Chrissy Caputo | Austin Summit Group chrissy@austinsummitgroup.com (512) 748-4650 Exceptional Service – our clients are number one with us, regardless of whether buying or selling. That’s why Chrissy Caputo and her team offers personalized service Read More »


Mar
6

Sijo Vadakkan


Sijo Vadakkan | TRINITY TEXAS REALTY , INC. sijo@trinitytxrealty.com (512) 740-2262 Sijo Vadakkan – GRI Broker, Realtor, and Founder of Trinity Texas Realty, Inc. has built a strong reputation in the real estate business, and his Read More »


Feb
26

Carla Umlauf


Carla Umlauf | Keller Williams Austin Portfolio Real Estate carla@umlaufproperties.com (512) 567-1478 Carla Umlauf is a second generation Austinite, and is highly involved in the culture, business, and development of the City. The strength of her Read More »


Feb
20

Cynthia Mattiza


Cynthia Mattiza | Realty Austin cynthia@realtyaustin.com (512) 940-5293 Based in Austin, Texas, Cynthia Mattiza, REALTOR® works with Realty Austin to help families find homes in Central Texas. Cynthia is an active member of the Austin Read More »


Feb
15

Joe & Cara Keenan


Joe & Cara Keenan | Realty Austin joekeenan@realtyaustin.com (512) 415-7653 Joe Keenan’s goal as an Austin real estate agent, is to provide superior services that reflect the needs and expectations of customers and clients. He Read More »


Feb
12

Wes & Prima Womack


Wes and Prima Womack | Womack Real Estate wes@womackrealestate.com (512) 626-0621   In a time when customer service seems to have taken a vacation it’s great to know someone that still believes in giving the best Read More »


Feb
8

Tammy Young


 Tammy Young | SEED Property Group tammy@seedpropertygroup.com (512) 695-6940     After having lived in far away cities and traveled to far away places for most of her young adulthood, Tammy Young relocated with her husband Read More »


Feb
6

Jacquelyn Foreman


Jacquelyn Foreman | Coldwell Banker United, Realtors jforeman@cbunited.com (512) 554-8298 Jacquelyn Foreman of Coldwell Banker United, Realtors strives to deliver exceptional results with her own personal approach to residential real estate. A native Texan, Jacquelyn specializes Read More »


Jan
30

Luisa Mauro


Luisa Mauro | Marathon Real Estate luisa@marathonatx.com (512) 633-8220 Luisa Mauro’s Italian family instilled in her the belief that owning property is the ultimate investment. Memories of her Sicilian grandparents growing produce on their own Read More »


Jan
29

Leisa Ormsbee


Leisa Ormsbee | Realty Texas Leisa@realtytexas.com (512) 590-1833 Leisa Ormsbee is a REALTOR®/Owner and has been licensed in Texas since November 2007. She has sold over 497 homes, and helps buyers, sellers, and investors with Read More »